Notify Message
Inevitable Betrayal Guild
Inevitable Betrayal produces weekend webinars that are part game play, livestream, instruction and discussion.

Inevitable Instructors is recorded live over Google Hangout. The makeup of each broadcast varies but shows a beginning lecture or overview, includes Q & A and discussion and livestream of gameplay. These videos are aimed for the WoW novice and based off the discussion the guild has each week in guild chat and on the Google + community. Full Inevitable Instructors Playlist here.

Saturday at 11 am MT/ noon CT/ 1 pm ET livestreamed on http://www.youtube.com/gamesmooc

Basics


Intro to Gear, Gems and Enchants

Overview of Pets and Mounts

WoW and your Financial Portfolio

Betrayal's Intro to Professions

Bank Basics

Macro Magic

Betrayal Add-Ons

Add-On Essentials

Intro to Classes

Intro to Priests

Intro to Mages

Dungeons

Intro to Dungeons

Battlegrounds

Battleground Basics

Leveling

Gearing Up for Level 70 and Below

Level 85 to 90: The Pandaria Grind

New to 90 or nearly 90

Reforge Basics

Raiding

Getting Ready for Your First "Retro" Raid

Ready to Raid? An Inevitable Betrayal Overview

Ready to Raid - 3 minute Questline Overview for 3D GameLab

Ready to Raid - Know Your Class Hangout Session

Some videos do have accompanying slideshares:

Intro to Priests

Intro to Mages Level 1- 30

Intro to Dungeons

Intro to Gear, Gems and Enchants

New to 90 or Nearly 90

Ready to Raid Questline Development

Ready to Raid - Know Your Class

85 to 90: The Pandaria Grind